معلومات عنا

about

شركة Huai'an Aide Hydraulics Co.، Ltd.

شركة Huai'an Aide Hydraulics Co.، Ltd.تقع في Huai'an وتم تأسيسها في عام 2011. منتجاتها الرئيسية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الآلات الهندسية والتخزين والمناولة والخدمات اللوجستية ومجالات الآلات المتعلقة بالسيارات. إنها شركة مساهمة متخصصة في إنتاج مضخات التروس ووحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية والصمامات الهيدروليكية والمرشحات والأسطوانات والأنظمة الهيدروليكية. منتجاتها هي AC type A ، C ، DC type D ، C. مجالات التطبيق الرئيسية: مصاعد السيارات ، الرافعات الشوكية ، المعبئ الكهربائي ، منصات الرفع ، ثني الأنابيب ، شاحنات القمامة. على مر السنين ، قدمت خدمات الدعم للأدوات الآلية ، والسيارات ، ومعدات صيانة السيارات ، والرافعات ، والمعدات اللوجستية ، وآلات التعدين ، ومحاريث الثلج ، ومقسمات الأخشاب ، ومنصات الرفع وغيرها من الصناعات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتخصص الشركة أيضًا في إنتاج وبيع العديد من لوحات صمامات الدائرة الزيتية ، والتي تم تصميمها ومعالجتها باستخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة من سبائك الألومنيوم المصبوب وتكنولوجيا تكرير السبائك المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا المعالجة الحرارية.

جودة المنتج رائعة. منتجات الشركة الرائدة هي مضخات التروس عالية الضغط وذات الإزاحة الصغيرة والمضخات المزدوجة ووحدات طاقة التيار المتردد والتيار المستمر ، وهي ذات مستوى عالمي متقدم. لا يتم بيعها فقط في الصين وتايوان ، ولكن يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأيرلندا وإيطاليا والأسواق الدولية الأخرى.

تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية للشركة في توفير تصميم وإنتاج مختلف للأنظمة الهيدروليكية لمختلف العملاء. بما في ذلك محطة المضخة الهيدروليكية ، وصمامات التحكم المختلفة وصمامات الخرطوشة وغيرها من الدعم والتجميع. كفاءة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة.
تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الاحتراف - التميز" و "الجودة العليا" و "الابتكار - التكرير والتحول" و "النزاهة - القلب الواحد". هدفنا الوحيد هو خلق مستقبل مزدهر مع العملاء.

تمتلك الشركة معدات إنتاج متطورة وأساليب اختبار كاملة ، وأنشأت نظام إدارة جودة سليم.

عقيدة شركتنا: الجودة من أجل البقاء ، سرعة التطوير ، الإنجاز المهني في المستقبل.

تلتزم الشركة بفلسفة الشركة البسيطة المتمثلة في "جودة اليوم ، سوق الغد" ، وسيستمر جميع موظفي Aide في خدمة العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

نرحب بالأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة لزيارة وتفقد شركتنا ، شكرًا لك على ثقتك ودعمك

About Us

about

Huai'an Aide Hydraulics Co., Ltd.

Huai'an Aide Hydraulics Co., Ltd. is located in Huai'an and was established in 2011. Its main products are widely used in engineering machinery, warehousing and handling, logistics and automobile related machinery fields. It is a joint-stock enterprise specializing in the production of gear pumps, hydraulic power units, hydraulic valves, filters, cylinders, and hydraulic systems. Its products are AC type A, C, DC type D, C. Main application areas: car lifts, forklifts, electric stackers, lifting platforms, pipe benders, garbage trucks. Over the years, it has provided supporting services for machine tools, automobiles, automobile maintenance equipment, loaders, logistics equipment, mining machinery, snow plows, wood splitters, lifting platforms and other industries. In addition, the company also specializes in the production and wholesale of various oil circuit valve plates, which are designed and processed using high-quality cast aluminum alloy raw materials, advanced alloy refining technology and heat treatment technology.

Product quality is outstanding. The company's leading products are high-pressure and small-displacement gear pumps, double pumps, AC and DC power units, which are of international advanced level. They are not only sold in mainland China and Taiwan, but also exported to the United States, Canada, Ireland, Italy and other international markets.

The company's main job is to provide various hydraulic system design and production for different customers. Including the hydraulic pump station, various control valves and cartridge valves and other supporting and assembly. High efficiency, low energy consumption.
The company has always been adhering to the business philosophy of "Professionalism-Excellence", "Quality-Supreme", "Innovation-Refining and Transformation", and "Integrity-One Heart". To create a prosperous future together with customers is our only goal.

The company has advanced production equipment and complete testing methods, and has established a sound quality management system.

Our corporate tenet: quality for survival, speed for development, professional achievement in the future.

The company adheres to the simple corporate philosophy of "Today's Quality, Tomorrow's Market", and all Aide employees will continue to serve customers with high-quality products.

Welcome friends from all walks of life to visit and inspect our company, thank you for your trust and support